All Fm Unsigned Show on Monday – Track Listing

by Tom Kerswill on November 18th, 2009
No CommentsComments

Really enjoyed presenting the All Fm unsigned show on Monday, 16th November. We had Damiani live in session at 11.30pm. Here’s what we played:

  1. Josephine Oniyama – Closer
  2. God’s Little Eskimo – The Sea Shall Not Have Them
  3. Mel Uye Parker – Red Skies
  4. Sons Of Noel+Adrian – The Wreck Is Not A Boat Damiani live session:
    1. Gypsy Boys
    2. Fragile
    3. Ravens And Crows
    4. Broken
  5. Crooked Rooks – Hi-Ho The Carrion Crow
  6. I Am Three – I Try
  7. April Maybe May – Back To Me
  8. Huw Jacob – Higher Every Day
  9. Leo Brazil – Take it East
  10. The Miserable Rich – Monkey
  11. The Loose Kites – Shoot Me
  12. Zoe Mulford – The Earth and the Sky
  13. Tiki Black – Oye
  14. Denis Jones – 17

Our next show is on Monday, 14th December, 11pm-1am, when we have Leo Brazil and the Disco Nasties (TBC) live in session.

Be Sociable, Share!

Categories: Music News, Musicians News, Radio, unsigned

Leave Comment

Commenting Options

Alternatively, you can create an avatar that will appear whenever you leave a comment on a Gravatar-enabled blog.