All FM / EXR unsigned show

by Tom Kerswill on June 2nd, 2009
1 CommentComments

I’ve just returned from presenting the EXR Unsigned show on All Fm. It’s been a great show this week, with Lorelei Loveridge and Glyn Bailey coming in with their bands to do live sessions and chat. Here’s the complete track listing:

# Jason Dunkley and That Girl Sue – Reason
# Leo Brazil – Take it East
# Chuck Farthing – Prettiest Faces
# Defunkles – Bomanta
# Lorelei Loveridge – I need to Go (Live Session)
# Lorelei Loveridge – You Live (Live Session)
# Lorelei Loveridge – 30 Seconds to save your Life (Live Session)
# Kate Rogers – Silent Movie
# Jake Flowers – Track 1
# Tea for One – Still Don’t Feel Right
# NCA – Miscible
# Glyn Bailey and the Many Splendid Things – Moonwalkers (Live)
# Glyn Bailey and the Many Splendid Things – School Reunion (Live)
# Glyn Bailey and the Many Splendid Things -Beautiful Corpse (Live)
# Kamal Arafa – When It Comes to Money

Driving home from the studio, I tuned into Jon Kenedy’s XFM Xposure show. Heard some really great tracks on there too. Have resolved to tune in more often!


Be Sociable, Share!

Categories: Radio, unsigned


Trackback URL

Leave Comment

Commenting Options

Alternatively, you can create an avatar that will appear whenever you leave a comment on a Gravatar-enabled blog.